Yakima Q Clips (complete list)
Yakima Q Clips (complete list)Yakima Q Clips (complete list)Yakima Q Clips (complete list)

Yakima Q Clips (complete list)

Item Number: Q-Clips-List
Sold in pairs, these vehicle-specific clips connect to Q Towers for a secure, custom-fit base rack on cars or trucks with bare rooftops.
Select Q Clips:  vehicle year / make / model:
Quantity:
List Price: $43.00
Sale Price: $34.40
A Savings of 20%
Description
Specs
Videos
In spelling, Q’s and U’s are meant to go together. In car racks, Q Clips go with Q Towers. An essential component of a multi-purpose rack system on a vehicle with a naked roofline, Yakima Q Clips mount into Q Towers—and because Q Clips are vehicle-specific, the fit is always custom and precise. Sold in pairs to best contour to the front and rear roof slope of a particular vehicle, two sets are required for a complete base system. The stainless steel clips are thin but incredibly strong for minimal interference and maximum support, and car or truck-specific base pads sit perfectly on the vehicle rooftop. Consult the Yakima Fit Guide to determine the appropriate Q Clips for your configuration.
  • Includes 2 vehicle-specific clips and base pads
  • Q Clips connect into Q Towers and create a complete multi-purpose car or truck rack when combined with Yakima cross bars (towers and bars sold separately)
  • Sold as a pair to best match front and rear roofline angles—two pairs required for a full base rack
  • Super strong stainless steel clips are thin for reduced vehicle interference
  • Consult the Yakima Fit Guide to determine Q Clip configurations for your vehicle
  • Full instructions included
  • Yakima Racks lifetime warranty
Easy Fit Guide
Free Recommendation Form
Price Match Guarantee

Product Reviews

Yakima Q Clips (complete list)
$34.40
5 Stars based on 1 Review(s)
Larry Loesch
Stockton, California
5 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.

Replacement clips
February 17, 2016
Perfect. good customer service, good packaging and delivery. However, sent double order. I returned one set and am waiting refund. Overall good company to do business with. I have purchased from them in the past.
Merchant Response:
Larry, the refund was completed today. Thanks, Shawn
Pros:
All is good. Waiting on refund...
Cons:
None



Back to Top